







Flyover cum cable stayed ROB for port connectivity from Ravindra Bhavan to MPT Gate - 9

NH- 566 | Project Cost : ₹ 644 Crore | Length : 8 km

Foundation Stone Laying of

Flyover from MES college junction to Bogmalo junction and VUP at Queeny junction

NH - 566 | Project Cost : ₹ 472 Crore | Length : 4 km

4-Laning from end of Zuari approches to start of Margoa bypass

NH - 66 | Project Cost : ₹ 398 Crore | Length : 7 km

4-Laning from Navelim to Cuncolim

NH - 66 | Project Cost : ₹747 Crore | Length : 7 km

4-Laning from Bendordem to Pollem

NH - 66 | Project Cost : ₹ 1376 Crore | Length : 22 km

4-Laning from Ponda to Bhoma

NH - 748 | |Project Cost : ₹ 557 Crore | Length : 10 km

BENEFITS OF THE PROJECTS

- Smooth connectivity from Verna to Dabolim airport and Mormugao port.
- Bogmalo, MES College and Queeny Nagar junction now congestion-free, saving time and fuel...
- Hassle free Cargo movement from Verna to Mormugao Port.
- Development of Mumbai Kanyakumari / Hyderabad Goa Corridor.
- Signal free connectivity from Panaji to Karnataka.
- Facilitating intra-state traffic from Karnataka and Maharashtra.
- Improved Road Safety by eliminating junctions and segregation of local and highway traffic.
- Boost to tourism, enhanced socio-economic growth of the state of Goa.

On Tuesday 21st January 2025 | 06.00 pm | Venue : Elevated Road, Near Ravindra Bhavan, Vasco

BY THE AUSPICIOUS HANDS OF •

PRESIDED BY •

NITIN GADKARI

Union Minister of Road Transport & Highways

DR. PRAMOD SAWANT

Chief Minister, Goa

IN THE DISTINGUISHED PRESENCE OF SHRIPAD NAIK

Union Minister of State for Power and New & Renewable Energy

RAMESH TAWADKAR MAUVIN GODINHO

Minister for Transport, Goa

SUDIN DHAVALIKAR Minister for Power, Goa

ALEIXO SEQUEIRA Minister for Law, Goa

GOVIND GAUDE

MLA, Velim Constituency

YURI ALEMAO Opposition Leader, Goa

Speaker of the Legislative Assembly of Goa

SADANAND SHET TANAVADE Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha

CAPT. VIRIATO FERNANDES Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha

Minister for Sports, Goa

KRISHNA SALKAR

ANTONIO VAS

ALTONE D'COSTA MLA, Quepem Constituency

ULHAS TUENKAR MLA, Navelim Constituency CRUZ SILVA

SANKALP AMONKAR

MLA, Mormugao Constituency